The Largest Commercial And Homeland Security Exhibition And Conference Held In East Africa

Securexpo East Africa | Security & Fire Exhibition and Conference Securexpo East Africa | Security & Fire Exhibition and Conference Securexpo East Africa | Security & Fire Exhibition and Conference

The Largest Commercial And Homeland Security Exhibition And Conference Held In East Africa

MEET THE TEAM

 

REINVENTING EXHIBITIONS

We work hard as a dedicated team to put together transformative exhibitions and conferences that bring together the industry to stimulate growth and business connections.

We're always here if you have any questions. Meet the team below and find out who to get in touch with regarding your enquiry. 

Angela Kinyua

Portfolio Director
angela.kinyua@montgomerygroup.com
+254 (0)714 173 362

Alexander Angus

Business Development Director Africa
alexander.angus@montgomerygroup.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 3034

Jacob Birundu

East Africa Sales Manager
jacob.birundu@montgomerygroup.com
+254 (0)769 358 111

Gemma Hore

International Sales Executive
gemma.hore@montgomerygroup.com
+44 (0) 207 886 3039

Abby Cairns

International Marketing Manager
abby.cairns@montgomerygroup.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 3032

Astrid Gudmand

Marketing Executive
astrid.gudmand@montgomerygroup.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 3012

Millie Amos

Operations & Marketing Assistant
millie.amos@montgomerygroup.com
+44 (0) 20 7886 3013

Denis Gitau

Administrator
denis.gitau@montgomerygroup.com
+254 (0)203 520 613

OUR SPONSORS & PARTNERS