5 - 7 October 2021 | SARIT CENTRE, NAIROBI, KENYA

Meet The Team

REINVENTING EXHIBITIONS

 

We work hard as a dedicated team to put together transformative exhibitions and conferences that bring together the industry to stimulate growth and business connections.

Our offices are based in both Nairobi and London and the team is split between the two. Every year we work hard to deliver an exciting, informative, and valuable exhibition.

We’re always here for any questions you have, do feel free to get in touch!

Angela Kinyua

Angela Kinyua

Portfolio Director

Angela.Kinyua@montgomerygroup.com

T: +254 (0)7140 73362

Blank transparent placeholder

Alexander Angus

Alexander Angus

Business Development Director- Africa

alexander.angus@montgomerygroup.com

+44 (0) 20 7886 3034

+44 (0) 7581 176 703

Blank transparent placeholder

Gemma Hore

Gemma Hore

Sales Executive

Gemma.Hore@montgomerygroup.com

T: +44 (0)20 7886 3039

Blank transparent placeholder

Abby Cairns

Abby Cairns

International Marketing Manager

abby.cairns@montgomerygroup.com

+44 (0) 20 7886 3032

Blank transparent placeholder

Erick Mwangi

Erick Mwangi

Sales Manager - East Africa

erick.mwangi@montgomerygroup.com

+254 (0) 748 183 355

Blank transparent placeholder

Jacob Birundu

Jacob Birundu

Sales Manager - East Africa

Jacob.Birundu@montgomerygroup.com

+254 (0) 769 358 111

Blank transparent placeholder

Book Your Stand

From visibility to credibility, taking part at Securexpo East Africa will provide unparalleled business opportunities. Join us for the leading expo and conference in East Africa and make your stand enquiry below.

ENQUIRE HERE